Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are voted by member households at each annual meeting.  Below is a list of the Board of Directors.
Position Name
President Bill Burghart
Vice President John Cardarella
Secretary Joeli Ridley
Ken Colnar
At Large Member         Jeff Bartels
Please login to view this area.
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022
New Years Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Board & Committees
Please login to view this area.